Abbotts Ann Church of England Primary SchoolCelebrating Achievement, Building the Future in God's Love with Curiosity in our Minds, Compassion in our Hearts and Courage in our Actions

Teaching Staff

The teaching staff are as follows:


Mrs Claire Vignaux


Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Jackie Stephenson

Senior Leader

SEN/Inclusion Leader

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Miss Louise Swift

Senior Leader and Early Years Leader

Year R/1 Class Teacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead


Mrs Helen Harkess

Year 1/2 Class Teacher


Mrs Sarah Readman

Year 3/4 Class Teacher


Mrs Ellie Wepener

Year 5/6 Class Teacher


PPA Cover

Mrs Pippa Bainger