Abbotts Ann Church of England Primary SchoolCelebrating Achievement, Building the Future in God’s Love

Support Staff

The Support Staff are as follows:


Administrative Officer:

Mrs Jane Wiggs


Site Manager:

Mrs Tracy Kestle


HC3S School Cook

Mrs Wendy Hay


Learning Support Assistants:

Mrs Pippa Bainger

Mrs Val Colley

Mrs Gemma Devey

Mrs Jan Elliman

Mrs Emma Hands

Mrs Annie Ingram

Mrs Elaine Robinson

Mrs Paula Russell


Emotional Literacy Support Assistant:

Mrs Annie Ingram


Lunchtime Supervisory Assistants:

Mrs Jan Elliman (Senior Supervisor)

Mrs Sophie Brooks

Mrs Emma Hands

Mrs Annie Ingram

Mrs Paula Russell

Mrs Sarah Truelove


Clerk to Governors:

Mrs Annu Chaudhary